Sony General Game Thread

A forum for video games, new & retro, on consoles, computers, handheld & mobile. Also for tech talk, things like PC parts, phones etc.
Post Reply
User avatar
pixel
Fighting Mongooses
Posts: 2483
Joined: Sun Mar 27, 2016 3:09 am

Re: Sony General Game Thread

Post by pixel » Tue Mar 23, 2021 1:05 am


User avatar
melancholy
Global Mod
Posts: 1684
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 1:32 am
Location: Indiana

Re: Sony General Game Thread

Post by melancholy » Tue Mar 23, 2021 2:37 am

That’ll be nice for my PSOne LCD screen.

User avatar
pixel
Fighting Mongooses
Posts: 2483
Joined: Sun Mar 27, 2016 3:09 am

Re: Sony General Game Thread

Post by pixel » Tue Mar 30, 2021 4:34 am


User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 16107
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: Sony General Game Thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Mon Apr 12, 2021 11:17 pm





I've been playing GT5 on the PS3 lately and it can't be patched. Fix your issues, Sony, you filthy fuckers!

Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 2429
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: Sony General Game Thread

Post by Hawq » Sat Apr 17, 2021 4:37 am


User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 16107
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: Sony General Game Thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Tue Apr 20, 2021 3:07 pm



That's good news.

The PSP store is still being closed though.

User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 16107
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: Sony General Game Thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Sun Apr 25, 2021 7:20 pm




Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 2429
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: Sony General Game Thread

Post by Hawq » Thu Apr 29, 2021 4:39 am


Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 2429
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: Sony General Game Thread

Post by Hawq » Thu May 27, 2021 4:52 am


User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 16107
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: Sony General Game Thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Fri May 28, 2021 5:17 pm



Looking good.

Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 2429
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: Sony General Game Thread

Post by Hawq » Wed Jun 09, 2021 4:03 am


User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 16107
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: Sony General Game Thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Sat Jun 12, 2021 12:32 am


User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 16107
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: Sony General Game Thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Sun Jun 13, 2021 1:43 pm


Post Reply