The Red Dead Thread

A forum for video games, new & retro, on consoles, computers, handheld & mobile. Also for tech talk, things like PC parts, phones etc.
Post Reply
Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 2340
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: The Red Dead Thread

Post by Hawq » Mon Feb 22, 2021 5:51 am


Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 2340
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: The Red Dead Thread

Post by Hawq » Thu Feb 25, 2021 6:11 am


Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 2340
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: The Red Dead Thread

Post by Hawq » Sat Feb 27, 2021 6:59 am


Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 2340
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: The Red Dead Thread

Post by Hawq » Wed Mar 03, 2021 6:05 am

another disapointing weekly update this week, guess the decent one is waiting for a paid dlc, next outlaw pass maybe?

Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 2340
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: The Red Dead Thread

Post by Hawq » Wed Mar 17, 2021 6:33 am

these might be the same info or have some variation, not sure



Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 2340
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: The Red Dead Thread

Post by Hawq » Wed Mar 31, 2021 5:20 am


Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 2340
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: The Red Dead Thread

Post by Hawq » Thu Apr 08, 2021 4:17 am

not sure if these updates are useful to see whats what in each weeks bit but if its useful good if not ignore it I guess

Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 2340
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: The Red Dead Thread

Post by Hawq » Tue Apr 13, 2021 4:58 am


Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 2340
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: The Red Dead Thread

Post by Hawq » Thu Apr 15, 2021 4:08 am


Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 2340
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: The Red Dead Thread

Post by Hawq » Sat Apr 17, 2021 5:06 am


Post Reply