FCKGW-RHQQ2-YXRKT-8TG6W-2B7Q8

Post by Roofus »

FCKGW-RHQQ2-YXRKT-8TG6W-2B7Q8

Calavera
Fighting Mongooses

Re: FCKGW-RHQQ2-YXRKT-8TG6W-2B7Q8

Post by Calavera »

I am a Windows XP Pro OEM volume licensing key

You are lucky that is all it is. I was about to ban you for posting that. I thought it was a key for Segagen! :oshocked:

ian
Null Dream Team

Post by ian »

I used to remember my windows and office keys, but haven't used them in so long I can't anymore.

I'm pretty sure there's a KCKCT in there.
If I should Die Hard Arcade before I Alan Wake.
PREY the Lords of Lore my Soul Calibur to Take
-Two Interactive.

Roofus
Slippin' Jimmy

Post by Roofus »

In the later XP days, I ran a key finder on one of my school's lab computers and got a valid volume key so I didn't need to screw around with Windows Update hacks anymore, I still have it saved somewhere. :olol:
ian wrote: Fri Aug 13, 2021 11:29 pmI'm pretty sure there's a KCKCT in there.
I think I had that same key. :olol:

Skynet
Site Admin

Post by Skynet »

Roofus wrote: Sat Aug 14, 2021 3:19 am In the later XP days, I ran a key finder on one of my school's lab computers and got a valid volume key so I didn't need to screw around with Windows Update hacks anymore, I still have it saved somewhere. :olol:
I reckon a dude I worked with did the same thing with his school. He got me a volume key because I was helping him with computer stuff :olol:

Calavera
Fighting Mongooses

Post by Calavera »

Roofus wrote: Sat Aug 14, 2021 3:19 am In the later XP days, I ran a key finder on one of my school's lab computers and got a valid volume key so I didn't need to screw around with Windows Update hacks anymore, I still have it saved somewhere. :olol: