LEGO DC Super-Villains

A forum for video games, new & retro, on consoles, computers, handheld & mobile. Also for tech talk, things like PC parts, phones etc.
Post Reply
Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 1224
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

LEGO DC Super-Villains

Post by Hawq » Sat Jun 02, 2018 5:15 am

LEGO DC Super Villains Debut Trailer Breakdown, Coming October 16th: Its Good To Be Bad!




Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 1224
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: LEGO DC Super-Villains

Post by Hawq » Fri Jul 20, 2018 4:51 am


Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 1224
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: LEGO DC Super-Villains

Post by Hawq » Tue Aug 14, 2018 4:51 am


Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 1224
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: LEGO DC Super-Villains

Post by Hawq » Mon Aug 20, 2018 3:57 am


Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 1224
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: LEGO DC Super-Villains

Post by Hawq » Tue Aug 21, 2018 3:48 am


Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 1224
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: LEGO DC Super-Villains

Post by Hawq » Wed Aug 22, 2018 4:26 am



this ones the trailer on its own, no anylsis or anything if you just want the trailer

Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 1224
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: LEGO DC Super-Villains

Post by Hawq » Thu Aug 23, 2018 3:57 am



Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 1224
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: LEGO DC Super-Villains

Post by Hawq » Sun Aug 26, 2018 4:21 am


Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 1224
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: LEGO DC Super-Villains

Post by Hawq » Tue Sep 04, 2018 4:29 am




Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 1224
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: LEGO DC Super-Villains

Post by Hawq » Mon Sep 24, 2018 4:56 am

that grids gonna grow with the dlc packs, probably wont be as nuts as the last Star Wars one was though

Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 1224
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: LEGO DC Super-Villains

Post by Hawq » Fri Oct 12, 2018 6:05 am


Post Reply